Upcoming concerts

"A White Mountain Christmas" 
  Friday December 3, 2021 at 7:00 p.m
First Church of Christ Congregational
North Conway

A musical holiday celebration of "A White Mountain Christmas" will be presented by White Mountain Musical Arts on Friday evening, December 3, 2021 at 7:00 p.m. The concert will take place at First Church of Christ Congregational, the home of the restored 1984 Moller Pipe Organ. the program is open to everyone who enjoys the music of the season. The nine-year North Conway tradition will again feature Ray Cornils, Municipal Organist Emeritus for the city of Portland, Maine, a post he held from 1990 through 2017. Cornils will be joined by trumpeters Robinson Pyle and Greg Gettel. The program will feature familiar holiday music and an audience singalong.
The annual holiday presentation is designed for the entire family. The suggested donation is $20 for adults, cash or checks only. Children accompanied by an adult are free and are encouraged to attend. Masks are required inside at all times and physical distancing is strongly suggested. Masks and hand sanitizer will be available at the door.

First Church of Christ, Congregational is located at 2521 White Mountain Highway across from Peaches Restaurant. It is handicap accessible with parking available behind the building.

We hope to see you on December 3!
Organ Brass Program 2021.jpg

See us on Facebook: white mountain musical arts.
Email us at: WMMA.NCNH@gmail.com

                                             Memorial Weekend Concert

                                     Seacoast Wind Ensemble

Sunday, May 29, 2022, 7:00PM, at the Leura Hill Eastman Performing Arts Center of Fryeburg Academy.  This will feature patriotic music and a tribute to our armed services. 



                                        Mostly Bach Festival Weekend 


Saturday, August 27, and Sunday, August 28 at First Church of Christ, Congregaional, 2521 White Mountain Highway North Conway, NH, across from Peaches restaurant.  We look forward to the return of the festival next year!